Race & Grace Virtual Prayer Vigil

27 Sep 2021

08:00pm

Online

Praying into issues of racial righteousness & justice together.

 

On the 4th Monday of every month through Dr. King’s birthday, you’re invited to join in on this easy-to-engage hour praying all kinds of prayers together for ‘on earth as in heaven’ on the racial front in the USA

 

We’ll pray using scripture, ancient, modern, & contemplative prayer, spoken word, & space for personal prayers collectively as one large group & in break-out sessions made up of many small groups.

 

Event Start Time Zones:

6pm PDT / 7pm MDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT

 

Register & join in on this hour of interactive prayer for racial righteousness.

 

Co-hosted by national leaders, Lisa Koons with 24-7 Prayer, J.T. Thomas with Civil Righteousness & Josh Clemmons with One Race.

 

Dates:

September 27

October 25

November 22

December 27

January 24

 

Register Here

Back to all